Symphony No. 8

by Pehr Henrik Nordgren

Empty sheet

Pehr Henrik Nordgren

Symphony No. 8

Music Finland

2222 4220 13 1, pno+cel, str (pic, afl, ehn, cl in Eb, bcl, cbsn)


Works for Orchestra or Large Ensemble

Opus no.

op. 140


Turku Philharmonic Orchstra, cond. Juha Kangas, Turku, March 8, 2007


1. Minore, 2. Intermezzo, 3. Maggiore

Commisioned by / dedications Dedicated to Juha Kangas on his 60th birthday on 11th of November 2005
PDF for promotional use


+ Add information