Cello Concerto No 4

by Pehr Henrik Nordgren

Konsertto sellolle ja orkesterille nro 4

Empty sheet

Pehr Henrik Nordgren

Cello Concerto No 4

Music Finland

2222 2220 12 0, pno, str, vlc solo


Works for Soloist(s) and Orchestra

Opus no.

op. 89


Marko Ylönen, cello, Vantaa Music Institute Symphony Orchestra, cond. Jarmo Ahvenainen, Edgewood College, Madison, Wisconsin, USA, July 26, 1994

Commisioned by / dedications

Commissioned by the Vantaa Music Institute

PDF for promotional use


Archive number


+ Add information