Before the Icons

by Einojuhani Rautavaara

Empty sheet

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Before the Icons

Music Finland

3333 4331 12 1, str


Works for Orchestra or Large Ensemble


I Death of the Mother of God, II Prayer, III Two Village Saints, IV Black Madonna of Blakernaya, V Prayer, VI The Baptism of Christ, VII The Holy Women at the Sepulchre, VIII Prayer, IX Archangel Michael Fighting the Antichrist, X Amen

PDF for promotional use


+ Add information