Truths felt...

by Leif Segerstam

Koettuja totuuksia...

For a soloinstrument & orchestra without conductor, Violin Concerto No. 10, Trumpet Concerto, Trombone Concerto, Cello Concerto No. 8

Empty sheet

Leif Segerstam

Truths felt...

Music Finland

2222 2020 12 1, pno, str, vln/vlc/trp/trb solo


Works for Soloist(s) and Orchestra


Also a version for cello and chamber ensemble and a version for cello and piano

Commisioned by / dedications

Dedicated to Pia Segerstam

PDF for promotional use


Archive number


+ Add information