Stream & River Motion

by Markus Fagerudd

Concerto for Accordion, Electro acoustic Guitar & Banjo, Tuba & Orchestra

Empty sheet

Markus Fagerudd

Stream & River Motion

Music Finland

2222 2200 00 0, str, acc solo, guit solo, tba solo [ehn, bcl]


Works for Soloist(s) and Orchestra


Pipoka Trio (Veli Kujala, acc, Jarmo Julkunen, guit, Petri Keskitalo, tba), Pori Sinfonietta, Jan Söderblom, cond. Pori, November 3, 2016.

Commisioned by / dedications

Commissioned by Pori Sinfonietta, Lapland Chamber Orchestra and Kymi Sinfonietta. Dedicated to the Pipoka Trio

PDF for promotional use


Archive number


+ Add information