Kellojen kumarrus

by Ilari Kaila

The Bells Bow Down - In Memoriam Hanna Sarvala, The Bells Bow Down - In Memoriam Hanna Sarvala

for piano and string quartet

Empty sheet

Ilari Kaila

Kellojen kumarrus

Music Finland

2vln, vla, vlc, pno


Chamber Works


Tuyen Tonnu, piano; Escher String Quartet: Adam Barnett-Hart and Wu Jie, violins; Pierre Lapointe, viola; Andrew Janss, cello. Emerson String Quartet International Chamber Music Festival, Stony Brook, New York, May 5, 2007; Fp in Finland: Uusinta Ensemble: Emil Holmström, piano; Maria Puusaari and Mirka Malmi, violin; Max Savikangas, viola; Markus Hohti, cello. Balder's Hall, Helsinki, September 16, 2008.

Commisioned by / dedications

In Memoriam Hanna Sarvala.

PDF for promotional use


+ Add information


18 pages
Special size

11.00 € 10.00 € excl. vat

Parts excl piano

24 pages

8.80 € 8.00 € excl. vat