Double Thoughts Beyond...

by Leif Segerstam

for Saxophon and Orchestra, Violin Concerto No. 7, Viola Concerto No. 3, Cello Concerto No. 5

Empty sheet

Leif Segerstam

Double Thoughts Beyond...

Music Finland

3perc, pno, str min:88442, asax solo


Works for Soloist(s) and Orchestra


(Violin Concerto No. 7): Hannele Segerstam, violin, The Residentie Orchestra The Hague, cond. Leif Segerstam, The Hague 1993

(Cello Concerto No. 5): Pia Segerstam, cello, Orchestre National de Lille, cond. Leif Segerstam, Lille, November 23, 1993

Archive number


+ Add information