Blue Gleam of Arctic Hystery

by Oliver Kohlenberg

variations for euphonium, piano and percussion

Empty sheet

Oliver Kohlenberg

Blue Gleam of Arctic Hystery

Music Finland

euph, perc, pno


Chamber Works

Opus no.

op. 43


Jukka Myllys, euphonium, June 23, 1995, International Tuba and Euphonium Conference, Chicago

Finnish premiere: Jukka Myllys, euphonium, K. Ohenoha, percussion and H, Hirvelä, piano, March 15, 1997 Oulu

Commisioned by / dedications

Commissioned by Jukka Myllys

PDF for promotional use


+ Add information


42 pages
Special size

19.80 € 18.00 € excl. vat