Autopsy for Schubert

by Miika Hyytiäinen

for 11 instruments

Empty sheet

Miika Hyytiäinen

Autopsy for Schubert

Music Finland

1111 1000 11 0, str [fl+pic]


Works for Orchestra or Large Ensemble


I Mirrored harmonies, II Formants of the text, III Densities, IV The String quartet, V Breathing, VI Harmonies, VII The melody as harmony, VIII Graphic notation, IX The text, X Duo, XI Recapitulation

Commisioned by / dedications

Commissioned by Valkea kääpiö ry

PDF for promotional use


Archive number


+ Add information