Oboe Concerto

by Maija Hynninen

Part I

Empty sheet

Maija Hynninen

Oboe Concerto

Music Finland

2222 2221 11 1, str, ob solo


Works for Soloist(s) and Orchestra


25.1.2018, Eeva-Kaisa Rönkä, oboe, Lahti Philharmonic Orchestra, cond. Jaakko Kuusisto

Commisioned by / dedications

Commissioned by and dedicated to Eeva-Kaisa Rönkä. Commission supported by Madetoja Foundation and Arts Promotion Centre Finland.

+ Add information