Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 11

by Leif Segerstam

Singing thoughts …for the Future! No. 1-3 (three different solo parts for Pekka Kuusisto, Jaakko Kuusisto and Hannele Segerstam)

Empty sheet

Leif Segerstam

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 11

Music Finland

To be performed without conductor. violin solo + 2222/4230/12 1-2, 1-2 pianos, strings


Works for Soloist(s) and Orchestra

Premiere Fp: Pekka Kuusisto, violin, Mannheim National Theatre Orchestra (Nationaltheater-Orchester Mannheim), Mannheim, December 15, 2003
Commisioned by / dedications Dedicated to Pekka Kuusisto (No. 1)

+ Add information